thicke feet

Visit for more information

This is really happening.

Here you have it, folks. Robin Thicke–as advertised–will be releasing his brand new album on July 1st, and it will be called Paula. It is quite an important album for Thicke, who is not only trying valiantly to get back in good graces with wife, Paula Patton–from whom he’s currently separated–but he’s also attempting to follow up a career year from him, in which he gave several landmark, nationally televised performances, debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200 and released the biggest record of his life, and arguably the biggest of the year, in “Blurred Lines”.


By the time Paula is released in just under two weeks, his last album, Blurred Lines, will not have even turned a year old, and it makes one wary of a possible under-performance from the veteran heartthrob, who doesn’t have a record nearly as impactful as “Blurred Lines” to help get Paula off the ground once July hits.

paula art

Time will tell. In the meanntime, we’ve also included the tracklist, which is noticeably void of guest appearances.

1. “You’re My Fantasy”
2. “Get Her Back”
3. “Still Madly Crazy”
4. “Lock the Door”
5. “Whatever I Want”
6. “Living in New York City”
7. “Love Can Grow Back”
8. “Black Tar Cloud”
9. “Too Little Too Late”
10. “Tippy Toes”
11. “Something Bad”
12. “The Opposite of Me”
13. “Time of Your Life”
14. “Forever Love”