Lupe releases the artwork and tracklisting of his highly anticipated new album to be releases at the top of next year

Visit for more information

Hip Hop eccentric Lupe Fiasco has just announced the tracklisting and art of his forthcoming full length studio album, Tetsuo & Youth. With several guest appearances from everybody from Glasses Malone to 1500 Or Nothin’s Terrace Martin, this 16 track project is sure to gain Lupe more than a few more core fans.

Also, the artwork of the album was actually painted by Lupe himself with acrylic paint on a 16″ x 16″ canvas. Something not many rappers of today can boast. See the tracklisting below.


“Tetsuo & Youth” Tracklist:
1. Summer
2. Mural
3. Blur My Hands (Feat. Guy Sebastian)
4. Dots & Lines
5. Fall
6. Prisoner 1 & 2 (Feat. Ayesha Jaco)
7. Body Of Work (Feat. Troi & Terrance Martin)
8. Little Death (Feat. Nikki Jean)
9. No Scratches (Feat. Nikki Jean)
10. Winter
11. Chopper (Feat. Billy Blue, Buk Of Psychodrama, Trouble, Trae Tha Truth, Fam Lay & Glasses Malone)
12. Deliver
13. Madonna (And Other Mothers In The Hood)’ [Feat. Nikki Jean]
14. Adoration Of The Magi (Feat. Crystal Torres)
15. They.Resurrect.Over.New (Feat. Ab-Soul & Troi)
16. Spring

-Sha Be Allah(@KingPenStatus)