Share:

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Mail
  • Copy URL Link copied
  • Text Message
  • Reddit



The Honorable Minister Louis Farrakhan of the Nation of Islam has marked July 4 for an imperative message to be delivered. During his message, titled “The Criterion,” Minister Farrakhan will speak on a variety of subjects including the current state of the United States of America, the world at large, and the current coronavirus global pandemic.

“The Criterion’ will be delviered on the 90th anniversary of the Nation of Islam in America. On July 4 in the year 1930, Master Fard Muhammad, the teacher of the Hon. Elijah Muhammad, patriarch of the Nation of Islam, made himself known in North America. Master Fard Muhammad fulfills prophecy and represnets the coming of God in Person, the Great Mahdi of the Muslims and the long-awaited Messiah of the Christians, as taught be Hon. Elijah Muhammad.

This will be the first time Minister Farrakhan is heard since this past February. The message will serve as a divine warning and vital for President Trump, international leaders, and the leaders of global faith communities. Minister Farrakhan has stated the world is in a final period of divine reckoning and a coming famine.

Advertisement

“The judgment is not approaching; it is present,” he said.

“I say to you with deep humility from the 25th Surah of the Qur’an: ‘Blessed is He Who sent down the Discrimination upon His servant that he might be a warner to the nations,’ ” the Minister added. The 25th Surah or Chapter of the Holy Qur’an is titled, “Al-Furqan” or “The Discrimination/The Criterion,” meaning to discern or distinguish truth from falsehood.

The message will be available on both www.noi.org and Final Call Radio via www.finalcall.com. The message is set for 11 a.m. EDT, 10 a.m. CDT, 8 a.m. PDT and 16:00 GMT for the United Kingdom and European territories.