After a delay, album cover issues, 50 Cent wanting to get everyone on it, and more, Pop Smoke’s first posthumous album is now available. 

Shoot For The Stars, Aim For The Moon is 19 tracks including the bonus track Dior. Features include Tyga, Quavo, 50 Cent, Swae Lee, Rowdy Rebel, Roddy Ricch and more.

The artwork selected to replace the one made by Virgil and the album as a whole is below.