Joey Bada$$ has released his new three-track release, The Light Pack. The effort is the first time we heard from Joey Bada$$ in the form of a project since 2017’s All-Amerikkkan Bada$$.

“This is mumble rap extermination,” Bada$$ wrote on Twitter. “This is godly interpolation.”

View this post on Instagram

Friday. #TheLight

A post shared by BADMON (@joeybadass) on

Visit for more information

To update this project, Joey says it is not an EP, instead referring to it as “3 songs, bundled together #TheLightPack.” The single pack has one feature, Pusha T on “No Explanation.”

You can hear all three tracks below.