Spike Lee’s Chi-Raq movie is already starting to receive a considerable amount of buzz following the release of the first trailer and a few advance screenings. Today, the 13-song track-list from the original soundtrack was unveiled just before the film’s Friday release. The tracklist features Nick Cannon, R. Kelly, Jhene Aiko and more but doesn’t feature Kanye West who was rumored to have been apart of the film.

Take a look at the full tracklist below.

1. Nick Cannon – Pray 4 My City
2. R. Kelly f/ Tink – Put The Guns Down
3. Mali Music feat. Jhené Aiko – Contradiction
4. Bruce Hornsby and the Noisemakers feat. Eryn Allen Kane & Sasha Go Hard – Born In Chicago
5. Mali Music – Sit Down For This
6. Sam Dew – Desperately
7. Treasure Davis feat. Kid Ink – Simple
8. Kymm Lewis – I Want To Live
9. Nick Cannon – My City
10. Kevon Carter – WGDB
11. Sophia Byrd – I See The Light
12. Cinque Cullar – All Power
13. Jennifer Hudson – I Run