Yesterday marked the end of the 2015 NFL regular season, and as it came down to the wire on Sunday Night Football, with the Minnesota Vikings taking control of the NFC North title, defeating the Green Bay Packers, the league has officially released the full playoff schedule. Football mania is usually at a fever pitch this time of the year as each game holds huge significance, being the difference between going home, or going one step closer to the Super Bowl.

Check out the full schedule below

Wild Card Weekend

Saturday, Jan. 9

4:35 p.m. ET – Kansas City at Houston (ESPN/ABC)

8:15 p.m. ET – Pittsburgh at Cincinnati (CBS)

Sunday, Jan. 10

1:05 p.m. ET – Seattle at Minnesota (NBC)

4:40 p.m. ET – Green Bay at Washington (FOX)

Divisional Weekend

Saturday, Jan. 16

4:35 p.m. ET – 3/4/5 at New England (CBS)

8:15 p.m. ET – 3/4/5 at Arizona (NBC)
Sunday, Jan. 17

1:05 p.m. ET – 4/5/6 at Carolina (FOX)

4:40 p.m. ET – 4/5/6 at Denver (CBS)

Championship Weekend

Sunday, Jan. 24

3:05pm ET – AFC Championship (CBS)

6:40pm ET – NFC Championship (FOX)

NFL Playoff Schedule

Photo Credit: