hov drake jt

Visit streaming.thesource.com for more information

The features for Justin Timberlake’s upcoming album have been revealed

A few days ago, we were given a list of song names for Justin Timberlake‘s highly anticipated upcoming album, The 20/20 Experience: 2-Of-2, and today we now have a complete tracklist, including the names of the bonus tracks, and who will be featured on the LP.


The answer is Jay Z and Drake.

Hov & JT will try to continue the incredible success they’ve achieved this year with JT’s chart topping single, “Suit & Tie”, and the introductory track to Jay’s latest album, MCHG, titled “Holy Grail”. The two songs alone have anchored a nationwide collaborative tour involving the two already, and “Murder”, the song from 20/20 2 that will feature Jay Z, will look to have a similar impact.

As far as Drake, this marks the first time the two music juggernauts will collaborate, and the most important question now is, will Drake rap or sing? That much remains to be seen, but with Nothing Was The Same prepped to be released a mere 6 days before JT’s album, this couldn’t come at a better time. Check the full, finalized tracklist for Timberlake’s upcoming album below.

-Khari Nixon (@KingVanGogh)

01. Gimme What I Don’t Know (I Want)
02. True Blood
03. Cabaret f. Drake
04. TKO
05. Take Back the Night
06. Murder f. Jay-Z
07. Drink You Away
08. You Got It On
09. Amnesia
10. Only When I Walk Away
11. Not a Bad Thing
12. Blindness (Target Bonus Track)
13. Electric Lady (Target Bonus Track)