We’re just a few days away from Timbaland’s highly anticipated King Stays King mixtape so it’s only right that we get an official tracklist for the project. Timbo laced his fellow Virginian, Pusha T, with a few heaters on the Darkest Before Dawn album and was the executive producer of the hit television drama Empire but is still ready to give fans another offering on Christmas.

Visit streaming.thesource.com for more information

The 18-track mixtape enlists Aaliyah, Migos, Tink and more while calling on Kaui, Strato and Fade Major for assistance behind the boards. Milli, who lent a hand with production on Bryson Tiller’s T R A P S O U L, also co-produced all but six songs on the Christmas day project. Take a look at the tracklist below.

1. Get No Betta ft. Timbaland & Mila J (Co-Prod. Kaui)
2. Shakin ft. Aaliyah & Timbaland (Co-Prod. Strato)
3. Dem Jeans ft. Migos (Co-Prod. Milli)
4. Frenemies ft. Tink & Syari (Co-Prod. Fade Major)
5. Tables Turn ft. Obsessed & Tink (Co-Prod. Fade Major)
6. Servin ft. Blaze and Tweezie (Co-Prod. Milli)
7. Smile On Yo Face ft. Yo Gotti (Co-Prod. Milli)
8. Didn’t Do It ft. Young Thug (Co-Prod. Milli)
9. Callin And Callin ft. Young Crazy & Breeze Barker (Co-Prod. Milli)
10. Where You At? ft. Blaze Serving (Co-Prod. Milli)
11. Shawty ft. Rich Homie Quan (Co-Prod. Milli)
12. This Me, Fuck It ft. 2 Chainz (Co-Prod. Milli)
13. All I See Is You ft. Sequence
14. Drama Queen ft. Tink (Co-Prod. Milli)
15. Go Ahead (Boo Boo Kitty) ft. Wedding Crashers, Goldy & Cynthia (Prod. Milli)
16. Drug Dealer ft. Rico Richie (Prod. Milli)
17. You Held It Down ft. Bankroll & Obsessed (Prod. Milli)
18. On Tha Way ft. Meechie


About The Author

C.J. Rucker is a freelance journalist from Los Angeles. You can follow him on twitter @Ruckmatic.

Related Posts