• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Mail
  • Copy URL Link copied
  • Text Message
  • Reddit

Last month, 21 Quest released a 3-in-1 visual, “Passwords / The Dutches / The Same” to build anticipation for his debut album “Fix Ya Face Vol. 1.” Now, the buzzing Queens rapper delivers the LP in full as promised, which was exclusively premiered by AllHipHop.
Twolee perfectly executes that golden New York sound in the 10-track project, displaying the perfect flow of gritty lyrics over bass-heavy instrumentals. Guest features include Freaky Kah, Matt Cronin, Atown and more; with production by Chris Bless, Hannibal King, Chuck Brown and OffTheBooks.
Press play below, or on all other streaming services; and be sure to look out for more to come from21 Quest in the coming months.