In 2019, Dreamville took over Hip-Hop with an epic session of recording with a who’s who of the industry’s rising stars and legends. The product of that session was Revenge of the Dreamers 3.

To kick off 2020, the collective led by J. Cole is bringing the deluxe edition of the album, which essentially is a completely new album as it will give fans 12 new songs.

Included in the drop will be work from the Dreamville collective of Ari Lennox, EarthGang, JID, Bas, Cozz, Lute, and Omen. Joining them will be 6lack, Reason, Vince Staples, Smino, Saba and more.

The deluxe edition will arrive on Jan. 16 at 9 p.m. You can get a look at what’s to come on the trackless below.

About The Author

Senior Editor

Shawn Grant is a Chicago native and the Senior Editor of The Source Magazine. He can only be found on Instagram and Twitter at @shawnxgrant.

Related Posts