The signatures continue to pour in, now flooding the handwritten tracklist for Kanye West‘s upcoming seventh solo album, WAVES, crashing in on February 11 when the project debuts during his Yeezy Season 3 fashion show at Madison Square Garden.

Visit for more information

Yesterday, the Windy City MC – whose mind seems to change as the wind blows – not only altered the LP’s title from its previous name SWISH, but also shared updates to the tracklist – adding an appropriate 11th song “Ultra Light Beam,” splitting the album into three separate Acts, and revealing contributions by the likes of A$AP Rocky, Swizz Beatz, and The-Dream.

This afternoon, Kanye shared yet another enhancement to the now infamous tracklist, which not only indicates that he’s swapped the original opening track “Nina Chop” for a record called “Famous,” but also shows a slew of new signatures from Earl Sweatshirt, Chance the Rapper and several others – although the capacity of their particular efforts is yet to be revealed.